Mission is to succeed


Ealing Broadway is the heart of the London Borough of Ealing.

The Borough of Ealing, located in West London, is made up of seven main areas: Acton, Ealing, Greenford, Hanwell, Northolt, Perivale, Southall.

It has around 310,000 residents and 13,365 businesses, one for every 23 residents.

Ealing has a rich cultural history.
A day in Southall is an experience in itself. Which other town has mosques, mandirs, gurawaras and churches.

It offers Punjabi, Sri Lankan, Pakistani and South Indian restaurants, including Halal Chinese.

It also has the largest Sikh Temple outside India, the Sri Guru Singh Sabha Gurdwara.

Syndicate content